Staf Pengajar

Staf Pengajar Vokasi


NoNAMAPRODIEMAIL
1Andy Umardiono, S.Sos.,M.SiD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisataaumardiono@yahoo.com
2Dian Yulie Reindrawati, S.Sos.,M.M., Ph.DD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisatadiany_id@yahoo.com
3Dr. Sri Endah Nurhidayati, S.Sos.,M.SiD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisatasriendahnurhidayati2015@gmail.com
4Edwin Fiatiano, S.Sos.,M.SiD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisataedwinfiatiano@gmail.com
5Muhammad Nurdin, S.Sos.,M.SiD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisata
6Novianto Edi Suharno SST .Par.,M.SiD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisataantoeddy_aan@yahoo.com
7Nur Emma Suriani, S.Sos.,M.SiD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisataemma.suriani23@gmail.com
8Nuruddin, S.S., MAD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisatanuruddin_nuruddin@yahoo.com
9Muhammad Nilzam Aly, S.Hum., M.ScD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisatanilzamsvarna@gmail.com
10Upik Dyah Eka Noviyanti, S.Ant., MAD3 Kepariwisataan/ Bina Wisataupikdyah@gmail.com
11Elly Rusdiana, drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigielly.rusdiana58@yahoo.co.id
12Endang Kusdarjanti, drg.M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigiendangkusdarjanti@yahoo.co.id
13Eny Inayati, drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigienysyamsul@gmail.com
14Mia Laksmi Lita Rosa,drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigimialaksmilitarosa@gmail.com
15Okti Setyowati,drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigioktisetyowati@gmail.com
16Rinda Mahalistiyani,drg D3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigimrindamahalistiyani@yahoo.com
17RR. Dwiyanti Feriana Ratwita,drg.M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigidwiyantifr@yahoo.co.id
18Sianiwati Goenharto,drg.,M.S.D3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigisianiwati.goenharto@yahoo.co.id
19Sonya Harwasih Soetrisno, drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigisonyahapsaro@gmail.com
20Sri Redjeki Indiani, drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigisriredjekihf@gmail.com
21Sri Wahjuni, drg.,M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigiyun.fkg@gmail.com
22Sujati,drg.M.KesD3 Teknik Kesehatan Gigisujatisujati640@yahoo.co.id
23Dessy Harisanty, S.Sos.,MAD3 Teknisi Perpustakaan
dessyharisanty@gmail.com
24Dyah Puspitasari Sri Rahayu, M.HumD3 Teknisi Perpustakaan
dyahpuspitasari2012@gmail.com
25Endang Fitriyah Mannan, S.Sos., M.HumD3 Teknisi Perpustakaan
endang_fitriyah@yahoo.com
26Nove Eka Variant Anna, S.Sos.,MIMSD3 Teknisi Perpustakaan
nove.anna@vokasi.unair.ac.id
27Maisyatus Su'adaa Irfana, S.Kom., M.Kom.D3 Teknisi Perpustakaan
fanamoet@gmail.com
28Neffrety Nilam Sari, S.Sos., M.Kes., Dr D3 Hiperkes dan Keselamatan Kerjaneffrty.nilamsari@gmail.com
29Erwin Dyah Nawawinetu,dr.,M.Kes D3 Hiperkes dan Keselamatan Kerjaerwindyah.2012@gmail.com
30Tofan Agung Eka Prasetya, S.Kep., M.KKK D3 Hiperkes dan Keselamatan Kerjatofank3@gmail.com
31Fadilatus Sukma Ika Noviarmi, SKM., M.KL D3 Hiperkes dan Keselamatan Kerjafadilasukma@gmail.com
32Ratih Damayanti, S.KM., M.Kes D3 Hiperkes dan Keselamatan Kerjaratih.damayanti88@gmail.com
33Yanuar Nugroho, SE., M.Sc., AkD3 Akuntansiyanuar.akuntansi@gmail.com
34Riska Nur Rosyidiana, SE., M.AkD3 Akuntansiriska.rosydiana@gmail.com
35Prinintha Nanda Soemarsono, SA., M.AD3 Akuntansiprimintha.nanda@yahoo.co.id
36Diana Suteja, SE., M.MD3 Akuntansi
37Yossy Imam Candika, Se., M.SMD3 Manajemen Perbankanyossy.imam_90@yahoo.com
38Eka Lestari Hafqi Putri, SE., M.SMD3 Manajemen Perbankanhafqiputri@gmail.com
39Andi Estetiono, SE., MMD3 Manajemen Perbankanestetiono@gmail.com
40Novyandri Taufik Bahtera, S.E., M.ScD3 Manajemen Perbankanht.bahtera@vokasi.unair.ac.id
41Diyantoro, drh., M.Si D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpadudiyantoro_dvm@vokasi.unair.ac.id
42Shelly Wulandari, drh., M.Si D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpadushellyburgham@rocketmail.com
43Agung Budianto Achmad, drh., M.Si. D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpaduagung.budianto-drh@gmail.com
44Agus Widodo, drh D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpaduagus.widodo.drh@gmail.com
45Dony Chrismanto, drh., M.Si D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpadudonnychrismanto@gmail.com
46Herinda Pertiwi, drh. D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpaduherinda.pertiwi@vokasi.unair.ac.id
47Miyayu Soneta Sofyan, drh., M.Vet D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpadumiyayu@vokasi.unair.ac.id
48.Siti Eliana Rochmi, drh D3 Kesehatan Ternak Terpaduelianarochmi@yahoo.com
49Myrna Adianti, S.Si., M.KesPengobatan Tradisionalmyrnaadianti@yahoo.com
50Maya Septriana, S.Si., Apt., M.SiPengobatan Tradisionalmayaseptriana@yahoo.co.id
51Ratna Wahyuni, S.Si., M.Kes.Pengobatan Tradisionalratna_wahyuni@yahoo.com
52Ario Imandiri, dr., SpAKPengobatan Tradisionalariofk@gmail.com
53Edith Frederika Puruhito, S.K.M., M.ScPengobatan Tradisionalef.puruhito@vokasi.unair.ac.id
54Triubaida Maya Ardianti, S.Pd., MA., M.PdD3 Bahasa Inggristriubaidamayaa@gmail.com
55Lutfi Ashar Mauludin, S.Pd., MAD3 Bahasa Inggrislutfiashar@vokasi.unair.ac.id
56Annysa Endriastuti, S.Hum., M.HumD3 Bahasa Inggrisannysa.endri@gmail.com
57Sidarta Prasetyo, SS., MA.TESOLD3 Bahasa Inggris
58Aji Akbar Firdaus, S.T., M.TD3 Otomasi Sistem Instrumentasiaji.akbar.firdaus11@gmail.com
59Eva Inaiyah Agustin, S.ST., M.TD3 Otomasi Sistem Instrumentasieva-inaiyah-a@vokasi.unair.ac.id
60Riky Tri Yunardi, ST., MTD3 Otomasi Sistem Instrumentasirikytriyunardi@vokasi.unair.ac.id
61Wilda Imama Sabila, S.Kom., M.KomD3 Sistem Informasiwildaimama@gmail.com
62Tesa Eranti Putri, S.Kom., M.KomD3 Sistem Informasitesaep@gmail.com
63Nasa Zata Dina, S.Kom., M.KomD3 Sistem Informasinasazatadina@vokasi.unair.ac.id
64Rachman Sinatriya Marjianto, B.Eng., M.ScD3 Sistem Informasirachmansinatriya@vokasi.unair.ac.id
65Ni Nyoman Purwani, S.Si., M.SiD3 Analis Medispurwani.nyoman@gmail.com
66Aliyah Siti Sundari, S.Si., M.SiD3 Analis Medisaliyah.sundari@vokasi.unair.ac.id
67Anita Kurniati, S.Si., M.SiD3 Analis Medisanieta.kurniati@gmail.com
68Dwi Wahyu Indriati, S.Si., Ph.DD3 Analis Medisdwiwahyu.indriati@gmail.com
69Erlinda Widyastuti, drD3 Analis Mediswidyastutierlinda@gmail.com
70Ayu Febriyanti Puspitasari, SE., MMD3 Manajemen Pemasaranayufebriyanti@vokasi.unair.ac.id
71Maurisia Putri Permatasari, SE., M.ScD3 Manajemen Pemasaranmaurisiaputri@vokasi.unair.ac.id
72Phima Ruthia Dwikesumasari, SE., M.SMD3 Manajemen Pemasaranphima_ruthia@vokasi.unair.ac.id
73Rizka Miladiah Ervianty, SE., M.SMD3 Manajemen Pemasaranrizka.m.ervianty@vokasi.unair.ac.id
74Rahmat Yuliawan, SE., MMD3 Manajemen Perkantoranrahmat.yuliawan85@gmail.com
75Ida Setya Dwi Jayanti, S.E., MMD3 Manajemen Perkantoranidasetyadj@vokasi.unair.ac.id
76Lailatul Muqmiroh, dr., SpRadD4 Radiologi lailatul.muqmiroh@vokasi.unair.ac.id
77Risalatul Latifah, S.Si., M.SiD4 Radiologirisalatul.latifah@vokasi.unair.ac.id