Faculty of Vocational Studies Universitas Airlangga, through 3 departments, focused on practicing and implementing comprehensive, integrated science and effectiveness in IDUKA. The department has a division of study programs consisting of 19 D3 and D4 study programs.

3 Departmens

Engineering Department

The Engineering Department has 3 Study Programs
Read more

Health Department

The Ministry of Health has 8 Study Programs
Read more

Business Department

The Business Department has 8 Study Programs
Read more